KCL Consulting Inc.

KCL Consulting provides a comprehensive property tax assessment service to Alberta municipalities. We deliver all facets of the property tax assessment service to our clients.

The KCL Consulting Inc. team provides well over 100 years’ of  property assessment experience.

All KCL Consultants meet or exceed the requirements stated in the Qualifications of Assessor Regulation and have extensive experience preparing assessments for residential, commercial, industrial, oilfield equipment, oil and gas facilities, manufacturing and processing facilities, railway, linear property, and farmland property.

With consultants located throughout Alberta & Saskatchewan, KCL can be counted on to provide your municipality with assessment services that are of the highest quality.

Meet our team

Kevin Lawrence, AMAA

kevin@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Grant Clark, AMAA

grant@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Tom Grimsdale, CRA

tgrimsdale@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Jolene Feist, Assmt Admin

jolene@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Cynthia Lawrence, Admin

cynthia@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Megan Lawrence, Admin

info@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Jesse Yuzdepski, Insps

jesse@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Darin Tangedal, Consultant

land@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158

Kelly Larson, Consultant

kelly@kcl-consulting.com

780-419-2158