KCL Consulting

KCL Consulting provides a comprehensive property tax assessment service to Alberta municipalities. We deliver all facets of the property tax assessment service to our clients.

The KCL Consulting Inc. team provides well over 100 years’ of  property assessment experience.

All KCL Consultants meet or exceed the requirements stated in the Qualifications of Assessor Regulation and have extensive experience preparing assessments for residential, commercial, industrial, oilfield equipment, oil and gas facilities, manufacturing and processing facilities, railway, linear property, and farmland property.

With consultants located throughout Alberta & Saskatchewan, KCL can be counted on to provide your municipality with assessment services that are of the highest quality.

Our consultants take pride in their commitment to excellence, professional conduct, public relations and supporting our clients needs.

Our Team

Kevin Lawrence, AMAA: kevin@kcl-consulting.com

Grant Clark, AMAA: grant@kcl-consulting.com

Tom Grimsdale, CRA: tgrimsdale@kcl-consulting.com

Sue Pratte, AMAA: sue@kcl-consulting.com

Jolene Gudeit, Admin: jolene@kcl-consulting.com

Jesse Yuzdepski, Insps: assessor@kcl-consulting.com

Kelly Larson, candidate: kelly@kcl-consulting.com